This site uses cookies. Find out more.

Contact us

You can contact our dedicated Mortgage Arrears Information Helpline on 0761 07 4050 (Monday to Friday, 9:30am to 5pm)

Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Co Dublin

Go back to list of counties

Richard Berney FCCA

UHY Farrelly Dawe White Limited
Unit 4A Fingal Bay Business Park
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8491633
Email: richardberney@fdw.ie


Peter Boland FCCA

P Boland & Co
59 Upper Georges Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-2842311
Email: peter@pbolandandco.ie


John Bond FCCA

Bond & Co.
Silverdale,Bealinstown,
Balheary, Swords,
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-8409173
Email: jbond@indigo.ie


Mr. Ian Brennan FCA

Finlay-Mulligan & Co
Marina House
Clarence Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6638700
Email: fm@fmco.ie


Ms. Susan Brown ACA

Susan E Brown
The Old Post Office
Donabate
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8435455
Email: susan@sebca.ie


Mr. Iain Broxson FCA

Houlihan Cushnahan & Co
1-4 Adelaide Road
Glasthule
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804311
Email: mail@houlihancushnahan.ie


Colin Bryan AIPA

Bryan & Associates
46 Muckross Avenue
Perrystown
Co Dublin
Phone: 01/4558563 4558565
Email: colin@bryanassociates.ie


John Burke CPA

John P Burke & Co
Comercial House Mill Bank Business Park
Lucan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6217410
Email: john.burke@johnpburke.ie


Ms. Colette Butler FCA

Colette Butler & Co
Ashdale
Oldtown
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8433334
Email: clbutler@eircom.net


John Butler FCPA

J.M. Butler & Co.
Carraig Court, Georges Avenue,
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-2880437
Email: john@jmbutler.ie


Mr. Barry Butterly FCA

BVB Consultancy Ltd
Windhook
Effelstown
Lusk
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8437271
Email: bvb@indigo.ie


Mr. Edmond Cannon ACA

Murnane & Associates
27 Longford Terrace
Monkstown
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804366
Email: DMurnane@maca.ie


Gregory Patrick Colclough FCCA

CKA
Loughmor
Lucan
Co Dublin
Phone: 0861740325
Email: info@ckaccounts.ie


Mr. Paul Cooke FCA

J P Cooke & Co
87 Stillorgan Heath
Stillorgan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2833508
Email: cookepa@hotmail.com


Michael F. Counihan FCPA

Counihan & Co.
7 Seafield Close
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2696240
Email: mfc@sportstax.ie


Maurice Cregan FCPA

Cregan Accountants
Broadmeadow Hall, Applewood Village,
Swords
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-8903222
Email: info@creganaccountants.ie


Mr. Nicholas Cushnahan FCA

Houlihan Cushnahan & Co
1-4 Adelaide Road
Glasthule
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804311
Email: mail@houlihancushnahan.ie


Mr. Tony Dalton FCA

J Anthony Dalton & Co
41 Watson Road
Killiney
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2852260
Email: daltont@indigo.ie


Mr. Dermot Deegan ACA

Dermot Deegan & Company
Unit K16
Drinan Entreprise Centre
Feltrim Road
Swords
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8352871
Email: ddeegan07@eircom.net


Mr. James Dempsey FCA

Dempsey Mullen
Unit 3E
Fingal Bay Business Park
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6904260
Email: info@dempseymullen.ie


Mr. Derek Doyle ACA

Searing Point Limited
11 James Terrace
Malahide
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8451200
Email: info@searingpoint.ie


Joe Egan FCCA

J P Egan & Company
Carlaimar
Lucan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 628 1444
Email: u2us@jpegan.ie


Mr. Ben Lewis FCA

Lewis & Co
8 Priory Hall
Stillorgan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2110000
Email: info@lewisco.ie


Mr. Alan Finnegan FCA

Finnegan and Co
20 Maretimo Gardens East
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2888978
Email: alan@finco.ie


Mr. William Fitzpatrick FCA

William Fitzpatrick & Company Ltd
Estuary House
New Street
Malahide
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8454033
Email: personalinsolvencyltd@gmail.com


Mr. James Fitzsimons FCA

J Fitzsimons & Co
11 Kinsealy Business Park
Malahide
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8666777
Email: james@jfitzsimons.com


Mr. Michael Flynn FCA

M Flynn & Co
21 Chapel Gate
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 5240525
Email: mflynn@mflynnco.ie


Mr. George Frisby FCA

Frisby and Associates
Unit 11
Woodview Court
Tandy's Lane
Lucan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6217050
Email: info@frisbyassoc.ie


Kenneth Garvey FCCA

Cusack Garvey
29 The Rise
Mount Merrion
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2108455
Email: info@cusackgarvey.ie


Peter Garvey FCCA

Garvey & Associates
1 Sussex Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2303331
Email: info@garveyandassociates.ie


Mr. Niall Hackett ACA

NMH Accountants
Suite 5
Anglesea House
63 Carysfort Avenue
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 4003637
Email: niall@nmhconsulting.net


Ingrid Halligan CPA

Halligan Dunne
Tobersool
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 086/3322224
Email: ingrid@halligandunne.ie


Mr. Damian Hampson FCA

DFX Accounting Services
37 Hampton Green
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6905882
Email: info@dfxaccounting.ie


Barry Hodkinson AIPA

HSM
13 Sussex Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 12140340
Email: bhodkinson@hsmaccountants.ie


Mr. Eoin Hodkinson FCA

HSM
13 Sussex Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2140340
Email: hsm@iol.ie


Brian Hogan AIPA

Brian Hogan & Co
10 Seaview Wood
Shankill
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-2821414
Email: brian.hogan@eircom.net


Mr. Peter Houlihan FCA

Houlihan Cushnahan & Co
1-4 Adelaide Road
Glasthule
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804311
Email: mail@houlihancushnahan.ie


Mr. Gary Jermyn FCA

Gary Jermyn
Greyfriars
Breffni Road
Sandycove
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2303277
Email: garyjermyn@iol.ie


Aoife Kelly AIPA

Kelly Accountants
183 Clonkeen Crescent
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-2859795
Email: aoife@kelly-accountants.com


Kevin Kelly CPA

KJK Accountancy Ltd & LKF Accountancy Ltd t/a TaxAssist Accountants
7 Patrick Street
Dun Loaghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 087 1220335
Email: kevinkelly@taxassist.ie


Mr. David Kennedy FCA

RFK Spicer
3 Burgundy Court
Forster Way
Swords
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8400671
Email: info@rfkspicer.ie


David Keogh FCCA

Keogh & Company
110 Crinken Glen
Shankill
Co Dublin
Phone: 0872839197
Email: keoghandco@gmail.com


Anthony Kirwan FCCA

Gannon Kirwan Somerville
85 Upper Georges Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 284 2544
Email: post@gks.ie


John G. Law FCCA

McKenna Law
The Archway
Malahide Marina Village, Malahide
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8456111
Email: admin@mckennalaw.ie


Francis Lynch FCCA

FLC Frank Lynch & Co
Fingal Bay Business Park
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8412470
Email: francis.lynch@flc.ie


John Mc Carrick FIPA

John Mc Carrick & Associates
11 Dunville Avenue
Ranelagh
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-4960101
Email: jmccarrick@jmccarrick.com


Michael Mc Carthy FCCA

MJ Mc Carthy & Co
5 Bridge Street
Swords
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 897 1710
Email: michaelmccarthy30@gmail.com


Tony McBride FCCA

Frank Lynch & Co
Unit 2D Fingal Bay Business Park
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8412470
Email: tony.mcbride@flc.ie


Mr. Michael McClintock FCA

Veldon Tait
4 Clarinda Park North
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2360651
Email: info@veldon-tait.com


Mr. Hugh McGeown ACA

HSOC Consultants Ltd
Adelaide House
90 Upper George's Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804731
Email: info@hsoc.ie


Mr. John Mullany FCA

Mullany & Co
College House
71/73 Rock Road
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2838957
Email: johnmullany@hotmail.com


Des Murnane FCCA

Murnane & Associates
27 Longford Terrace
Monkstown
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-2804366
Email: dmurnane@maca.ie


Mr. Desmond Murnane FCA

Murnane & Associates
27 Longford Terrace
Monkstown
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804366
Email: DMurnane@maca.ie


Shane O'Connell FCCA

HSOC Consultants Limited
90 Upper Georges Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-2804731
Email: shane.oconnell@hsoc.ie


Mr. Shane O'Connell ACA

HSOC Consultants Ltd
Adelaide House
90 Upper George's Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804731
Email: info@hsoc.ie


Ms. Yvonne O'Connor FCA

O'Connor Sheedy & Co
18/20 Newtown Park
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2884788
Email: info@oconnorsheedy.ie


Mr. Colm O'Hagan FCA

O'Hagan & Company
13 Adelaide Street
Dunlaoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2804747
Email: colm@ohaganandco.com


Tim O'Keeffe FCCA

Copsey Murray
5 Pembroke Row
Dublin 2
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6610144
Email: tim.okeeffe@copseymurray.ie


Mr. Mark O'Neill FCA

Company Setup Accounting Services Ltd
Coliemore House
Coliemore Road
Dalkey
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2848911
Email: mark_oneill@yahoo.com


Robert O'Riordan AIPA

O'Riordans
16 Mellifont Avenue
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2844640
Email: robert@robert-o-riordan.com


Patricia Quigley FCCA

Quigley Tax Consulting
Angelsea House, Carysfort Ave
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 0857261945
Email: patricia@quigleytax.ie


Mr. Andrew Rittweger ACA

Searing Point Limited
11 James Terrace
Malahide
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8451200
Email: info@searingpoint.ie


Aidan Roddy FCCA

Roddy Mooney McCarthy
40 Main Street
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: +353 1 2883966
Email: admin@rmmc.ie


Mr. Peter Roughneen FCA

Roughneen + Company
Enterprise House Century Court
Upper Georges Street
Dunlaoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2802417


Padraig Scanlon FCPA

Padraig Scanlon & Company
13 Forest Fields Road, Rivervalley
Swords
Co Dublin
Phone: 01-8403176
Email: pscanlonandco@eircom.net


Mr. Noel Sheehan FCA

Sheehan & Associates
Units 9 & 10
Lucan Village Centre
Lucan
Co Dublin
Phone: 0404 61800
Email: noel@sheehanassociates.ie


Ms. Mary Sheridan FCA

Sheridan & Company
2a Forest Crescent
Rathingle
Swords
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8904097
Email: mary@sheridanandcompany.ie


Mr. Ian Sherwood FCA

F S Accountants Ltd
Lucan County Enterprise Centre
Spa Hotel Complex
Lucan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2542698
Email: rob.taylor@fsaccountants.com


Mr. Keith Talbot FCA

Lewis & Co
8 Priory Hall
Stillorgan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2110000
Email: info@lewisco.ie


Fergus Taylor CPA

F.B.Taylor
122 Carrickhill Rise
Portmarnock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8460609 087 6624678
Email: ftaylor@indigo.ie


Mr. Patrick Thorpe FCA

Searing Point Limited
11 James Terrace
Malahide
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 8451200
Email: info@searingpoint.ie


Mr. Paul Wallace FCA

Strickland & Wallace
Holfeld House
2 - 4 Merville Road
Stillorgan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2887361
Email: pmwfca@eircom.net


Mr. Sean Wood FCA

Sean T Wood & Co
Kent House
Carysfort Avenue
Blackrock
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 2832779
Email: stw@seantwood.com


Mr. Conor Nicholas Woods FCA

Woods And Partners Limited
16 Mellifont Avenue
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin
Phone: 046 9293537
Email: conor@woodspartners.ie


Mr. Joe Woods FCA

Francis J Woods & Company Ltd
Balbriggan Business Campus
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Phone: 01 6913500
Email: jwoods@fjw.ie


Go back to list of counties